The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



8:13 p.m. | 2003-10-14
Just rattling on......

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

It is quite possible that I have been shit on. At least I feel like I have been spit at and missed, shit at and hit��..I am battling some cough, fever, and bit of a headache. Damn thee sick gods for this shit on feeling. Fuckers. Bah.

Thankfully, Jessica is out of the hospital. She has to be out of school the rest of the week, but once she gets through her next run of doc appts she should be good to go. She handled her hospital stay with the grace of Mariah Carey�s diva attitude (her now famous saying from her stay is��A little help here, mother, a little heeeeelp� grrrr lol) and Jessica Simpson�s humor�..which leads me to my next bitch.

While kicking around the hospital room, watching endless amounts of Nick Jr, Cartoon Network, and various other cartoons, I finally convince her to let me watch a �real� show � enter �The Newlyweds � Jessica & Nick� or whatever� I loathe her, but yet can�t tear my eyes away from the tv. It�s like a trance � m u s t see Jessica Simpson make an ass of herself. � How on earth did this child make it to be a married adult??? It�s a train wreck there in her head and NO ONE is driving the train�but it�s turned out to be a Martha Stewart thing for me�hate her but love the show. Don�t ask�I have yet to figure myself out either. It�s a scary place in my world�steer clear. Heh.

Best Jessica Simpson imitation, �Nick, we�re going to have rewall our house�

WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT?

He puts a ding in the wall and they are ging to have to completely REWALL the house�yes, folks, I did not make that up!

::shakes head and reminds self to ban Jessica Simpson from my CD player::

MTV cracks me up nowadays. I remember the days when the played videos�not just any videos but Poison, Warrant, Motley, Slaughter, ect�now them there was the good ole days kiddies. Now it�s all about the hotties and voyeurism. Who knew there were so many freaks out there that enjoyed peering into people�s lives to see how the other half live. I, too, am one of those that enjoys reality tv like it�s a fucking disease. Jason shakes his head at me when I get that glazed, half crazed look in my eye and giggle out of control when there is a reality tv show on�better yet a season finale reality tv show�whooo doggie��I am in heaven. LOL

Ok, so I guess it is pretty apparent that I am still the same old me. :)

Love you guys,

Brandy

PS Anyone care to come babysit my little one? Pleeeeeeeeeeeeese � she is bouncing off every wall tonight..heh




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"