The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



10:00 p.m. | 2003-10-12
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

When it rains in my world, strap on your galoshes, and head for cover because a friggin typhoon is heading my way.

Generically speaking � life sucks.

Since dealing with the man�s head injury, my oldest is now in the hospital. She has been there since Friday. It all started with the little ones wrestling around on the bed. Jessica was getting rough and Savannah, the scrappy one for being 2, rolled left and swatted at her sister and her nail caught her in the corner of her eye. It caused an infection and then an even worse double eye infection�� This happened on Mon. Tuesday it looked a little red and by Wed I was concerned and took her to see her pediatrician. He prescribed her eye drops and oral antibiotics and told me if her temp got over 102 to go to the ER. Well, her temp never got that high in those couple of days, but her swelling was to the point she looked like she had been 12 rounds with Dey La Hoya. I called them on Friday and they admitted her to the hospital that afternoon. Her pediatrician was afraid the infection would spread to her brain since that is how the flow of blood is around the eyes. Lovely. Not. Well, she�s been there and they are aggressively treating her with antibiotics. I am home tonight with Savannah and it is Jason�s turn to stay the night. It�s been rough, but we are making it. The doc expects her to be released no later than Tuesday and then she will need to see a plastic surgeon to create a new tear duct for her since hers was badly damaged. I feel so badly for her, but she is being such a brave little girl. Wish us luck and send get well vibes our way, please.

To make matters worse, you know that stalker dude�well, he is out of jail and of course he called me. Not pleasant and that is all I am going to say. Hopefully, he will respect his restraining order or he is going right back.

Well, I just wanted to vent a little�.thank you for letting me.

Love and Kisses,

Brandy

PS Give your kiddos a hug squeeze for me.




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"