The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



9:33 a.m. | 2003-10-22
Mother in Law HELL

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

OMG...I have just endured the most horrific thing known to man...I just stayed with my mother in law for 4 friggin days straight. Yes, people, 4 glorious damn days. I would rather writher around on the ground in absolute pain than to ever do that again!

The hubby wants to go hunting....from daylight to dark and what a grand ole plan he has for me by surprising me with a relaxed, fun filled vacation AT HIS MOTHER'S! He was not thinking, apparently. I guess it went ok, if you call bitching, grouching, and cussing one another for 4 days ok. LOL

It was beautiful, people, just fucking lovely.

I told him if he ever come up with another one of those schemes again he was going to find himself in the lonley husband's line down at the unemployment office while Raul the pool boy warmed his recliner and his wife...heh.

He was not amused.

LOL

Love ya'll!

Brandy




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"