The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



2:25 a.m. | 2003-11-17
A Big Ole FU to the Croup!

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

Ok people.........I am over my ailments and expected to make a full recovery. Yeah, go me! I feel a lot better than I did on my last entry. It was terrible....once you thought you had the damn thing licked...it was there to kick you in the other ass cheek and tell you, "Not so fast, sister, your ass is going DOWN" So, you see, I have been battling what I refer to as Satan's Sickness. It had to originate in the deep bowels of hell...there really is no other explanation for it.

So, let me see if I can rundown my happenings....hmmm...yeah that was tough....looks like I have been busy, eh? (snicker)

Ok, for reals, I really haven't been doing a lot other than trying to get better from this wretched croup. Its been tough....any pity out there???

Ooooh, I do have a new love interest.....his name would be Jonathan Rhys-Meyers and he is super yummylicious. I rented Bend It Like Beckham from that nifty damn Netflix.com and he was smashingly handsome in it....gawd to be young again!

If you havent seen this movie.....RENT IT! It was hysterical. I love british comedies....I wonder if it's because I am off centered most of the time. Has anyone else watched "Are You Being Served" on PBS...tell me that isnt the funniest shit since Laugh In!!!! LOL

Well, I will update some more tomarrow...just wanted to say I AM WELL! For today anyways...lol

Kisses,

Brandy

Website of the Day:

Jonathan Rhys-Meyers Website

Go see my hubby 3!!! LOL




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"