The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



8:11 p.m. | 2003-02-06
Snow...Babbling......Snow...Babbling

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

Snow has fallen here in BFE, Arkansas!!!

Ok, for those that live in the depths of snow hell you are not going to understand my excitement over this slippery, white stuff. It was so bad that I took my still-in-my-pajamas self outside with my nifty little digital camera and snapped some pics of the house with snow on it...how dorky, huh? lol Keep in mind that I live in a new subdivision and those that already built houses here are relatively older than Jason and I and were proably wondering about that chic out in her driveway taking pictures of her house in the middle of a snow storm. heehee

Lookie at the snow!!!!!!!!!! Now, imagine the chick in PJ's taking it...LMAO!

Winter wonderland......until I slip and bust my ass! LOL

Aww look at Chewy totally baffled by this white stuff!!! Poor guy...he's so cuddly.

So, the neighbors still live with the memory of my dear friend Shawna and her goth gear rolling up in my driveway with her latex pants, dog collar, and black lipstick hollering "yoohoo Brandy-Babes it's me Shawna...I brought the cooler of beer!" (I don't drink but she is always considerate enough to bring for everyone when she comes...she's like the avon lady but with alcohol! lol) so they already think we are weird..lol Everyone was out manicuring their yards when she pulled this one....I have a wide variety of friends and wouldn't have it any other way! Ok, so I digress yet once again........what was I talking about....ah, yes, snow!

My reasoning for taking these pics is for posterity's sake...it's been years since there was snow in Arkansas (yes a lite dusting maybe but not like this) and the last time snow was over 2 inches was before we even moved to Fort Lewis. (I actually miss Washington State) One of the trainers that helped open WLR was from Chehalis so we had a blast talking about things only a person from WA state could understand.

I finally learned how to take decent pics with the digital camera and edit them in PhotoShop. So, yes, I am going to be like one of those pushy parents with the wallet that unfolds 2 miles long and show everything I got! lol I am so proud of my babies and why not share? heh

Was anyone else as shocked as I was when Kimberly Caldwell didn't make it through to the final 10 last nite on American Idol 2? I was floored but I think the whole drama, catfight deal she had with Julia hurt her when the american public went to vote...she'll proably get the wild card slot tho. I love that show.

Jessica is doing so good! She is talking better and eating better. She says she isn't in any pain and is asking for her pain medication less and less. How come little kids are able to bounce back like that? If it were me in her spot, I'd be so down and out. Laid up and moaning like I was dying...lol Here's a shot I got of her while she was watching Rupunzel.

Wow, the life of leisure this kid has got! LOL

Don't ask about the white tights she's wearing with her Christina Aguilera nightie...if you could only see the black patent shoes she had on with it...roflmao...it's a girl thang, momma!

I am so tickled for her...I was whispering behind her and she HEARD ME!!! :::Doing happy happy joy joy dance:::: Oh my gawd, you just don't even know how this does my heart. She has went for so long without being able to hear me and her dad that he and I both welled up when she answered "Momma, why you whispering?" LOL! Oh I am on cloud fucking nine!!!!!!!

Look at Savannah........heathen damnit! Doesn't she look like she is brimming with meaness...It's all Jason's fault I tell ya......I had nothing to do with that glint in her eye.

Oh, yeah? Let me get you by the hair........

LOL

No guestbook entries, emails, or notes telling me to quit with the pics....I won't quit I tell ya...you can't make me.....pppppfffffftttttttttttt (weg)

That's all I got for now......How'd ya like that??

XOXOXOXOX

Brandy

Website of the Day:

Mom's Refuge

{A site for working Moms}




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"