The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



1:35 a.m. | 2003-05-07
100 Things About Moi

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

Since this is the rage it seems and I am not one to be left out...heh....here are 100 things you wished you didn�t know about moi. Teehee......

1.) I am eccentric.

2.) I am a great mom and wife.

3.) I am a loyal friend.

4.) I have a huge phobia of untreated wood. Jason will chase me through the house with one of those kitchen spoons that are not varnished..the thought of it touching my skin makes me want to pass out...strange, eh? LOL

5.) I have a lead foot and the tickets and warnings to prove it.

6.) I have the loudest laugh known to man.

7.) I am a military veteran (ex active duty and an ex Army wife)

8.) I have visited every state in the US.

9.) I am fluent in Italian.

10.) I am Polish.

11.) My favorite food is fried rice.

12.) My favorite music is glam 80's metal.

13.) I was born in Florida.

14.) Both my parents were in the Navy.

15.) My favorite non alcoholic drink is Coke.

16.) My favorite alcoholic drink is a Cape Cod.

17.) My favorite actor is Kiefer Sutherland.

18.) My favorite actress is Reese Witherspoon.

19.) Most played song on my system is �Somewhere I Belong� by Linkin Park.

20.) I have a stalker whom I sent to jail- who will be getting out in 5 months. (Oh yes, that is a story I will have to share one day) ::shivers::

21.) I dig playing in the sand with my girls.

22.) I am the corniest person alive...really.

23.) I am happily married....now....haha

24.) I truly believe breast pumps were designed by a man to torture women...sadistic bastard.

25.) I cannot go without watching Law & Order....no Law and Order makes for one cranky momma.

26.) I love to just get out and drive...no destination...just drive.

27.) I am a computer nerd.

28.) I am obsessed with Tumble Bees at Pogo.com

29.) I want to live in Egypt.

30.) I have a short temper but with kids and age it�s getting a lot better.

31.) I swear a lot...I mean a fucking lot.

32.) I sing and play piano. Not ever in public tho.

33.) I am for the most part bold and in your face until I have to talk on the phone and then I make Jason do all the calling. Even my parents...odd....

34.) I am super short lady.

35.) I never miss a beauty pageant on TV (yes, I am lame)

36.) I know every lyric to every song since the beginning of time...yeah, an exaggeration but sometimes I wonder...

37.) Jason seems to think I know things that are useless and no one should ever know - like the shoe size of Bret Michael�s of Poison (Yeah, that�s a 9 if your wondering...ha)

38.) I know a lot of groupies even if I never was...I am a wannabe damnit.

39.) I am friends with several radio DJ�s and get pranked live on the radio at least once a week.

Fuckers.

40.) I�ve been a waitress since I was 14.

41.) I think Susie Hatton rules the world...your wondering Susie Who? Google it dang it.

42.) I use Google for everything.

43.) I swore when I was 14, I was going to be a �Video Vixen� you know like Tawny Kitaen in the Whitesnake videos. Showing my age much...haha

44.) I still own my Atari system and games.

45.) I still have vinyl records - examples of my collection - John Cougar (before the Mellencamp), Shaun Cassidy, and Leif Garrett.

46.) I wanted to be Alyssa Milano growing up.

47.) I named Savannah for the movie Savannah Smiles...how 80's can one person be...apparently I am all about it...haha

48.) Punky Brewster ruled 2nd to Alyssa Milano.

49.) Who remember You Can�t Do That On Television...I wanted to be Canadian because of that Nickelodeon show.

50.) I once was an Au Pair for a wealthy family in Marin County, CA - that was a wake up call.

51.) I like to think I can cook, but I�ve been told I could burn water...hmmmph.

52.) People think I am pissed all the time...I promise no thought is in my head and people will ask why am I mad...must be the look I have...dunno.

53.) I am madly in love with Jason.

54.) I am madly in love with my children.

55.) I am addicted to infomercials.

56.) I watch Martha Stewart Living religiously...rates up there with Law & Order.

57.) I love jokes.

58.) I love playing Cribbage.

59.) I once played Spades against my sister in Yahoo Games and didn�t know it until a year later. Spooky.

60.) I have 2 sisters.

61.) I love taking pictures.

62.) I hate liars.

63.) Most of my friends are guys until lately because women can be bitchy...me included.

64.) I talk a lot.

65.) I bitch a lot, too.

66.) I am brutally honest.

67.) I wanted to be a lawyer when I grew up instead I became an electrician turned waitress turned restaurant manager.

68.) I read all the time...even if it�s the back of a cereal box.

69.) I cannot miss my crime shows.

70.) I have super blue eyes.

71.) I call my booty the JLO booty of the Polish world.

72.) I�ve been robbed by gunpoint in my own home in Oakland, California.

73.) I once was in rehab with Jerry Garcia before he passed away. (Another long story I will share one day...I was 18, young and stupid)

74.) I�ve met several celebrities...80's icons....yeah it�s a running theme with me. I still stay in contact via email with several big haired rockers.

75.) I love the cartoon The Wild Thornberry�s.

76.) Married with Children is still a favorite sitcom of mine.

77.) I once got kicked out of Tijuanna, Mexico.

78.) I can do the tootsie roll but nothing else...haha

79.) I think Brad Pitt is ugly...weird I am.

80.) My favorite comedian is Sinbad.

81.) My fingers are tired from typing all this out.

82.) I am the Dr. Kevorkian of the plant world.

83.) I was all Europe in High School for basketball...I was the shortest forward known to man.

84.) I ran track in HS just because the coach was HOT.

85.) I cannot swim but yet joined the Navy...again the Polish shines bright in my world.

86.) My family fled Hitler and settled in Chicago.

87.) I have 4 tattoos and several piercings (some very new)....we will leave it at that.

88.) I sometimes have purple hair.

89.) I love rap music.

90.) I am obsessed with Television Without Pity website.

91.) I think I obsess a lot.

92.) I hope my girls think I rule even when they are 16 and with their friends.

93.) I love Lara Fabian.

94.) I wanna slap Whitney Houston and Celine Dion.

95.) SNL rules the earth.

96.) In Living Color was better than SNL.

97.) My brain is cramped with all this thinking.

98.) I am wishing this will end.

99.) I am almost there.....I can do it. I bite my nails.

100.) I cry at all those cheesy commercials and shows.

There it is.....you have successfully killed 7 years from your life by reading my crap...Whoopie...

Hahaha




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"