The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



12:03 a.m. | 2003-05-08
Pictures of WHAT? Yeah, that's me...Pimpin it out!

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

Ok, I promised pictures of me....welp, here they are.

Now you truly have to be diggin on the pimp daddy leapord print robe that I have adorn my sleepy self. Look at it...trick daddy ain't got shyte on moi! LOL

This is me totally cheesing it up and Jason is rolling while taking it cuz this is the look I normally give him when I want something...lol

hahahaha

ok, a serious smiley one...I hate to smile.

Now, go running from the room screaming you saw the devil herself..it's ok I am used to it...lmao.

Love Ya's

Brandy




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"