The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



2:04 p.m. | 2003-07-07
I'm an ass and Willy Wonka Then and Now

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

Ok, so could one of you lovely people tape a note to my back that says �SUCKER� on it for me?

I just got snookered into MOD�ing (Manager on Duty) tonight and tommarrow night for my lovely place of employment. I told Mama Donna & Daddy Rick that I am only doing this to pay them back for up and quitting the way I did and I will NOT be managing ever again for their lovely establishment. Do not ask me again....yeah, that�s going to work.

The usual Mon & Tues night manager is on vacation and they called me at like 10:30 pm last night to ask me to do it. Ok, I guess...what�s that....13 dollars an hour...holy sheep shit...I am all over it. Just this once, mind you. Guh.

I have no willpower. I am a wuss. Is their a treatment program or a 12 step thing I could join for those that cannot tell their bosses to piss off?

In other crap.........

My daughter�s favorite new movie is �Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory� I used to love this movie, too. It wouldn�t be right if I didn�t google the shit out of the characters to see where Charlie and the gang ended up...so look out! Brandy�s doing her before and after shit again! LOL

Why, yes, I do have too much time on my hands...bite me...*snicker*

- - - - - -

Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

Gene Wilder as Willy:

Gene Wilder Today:

Peter Ostrum as Charlie Bucket:

Peter Ostrum Today:

Julie Dawn Cole as Veruca Salt:

(I want it riiiiiiiiiiiight NOW...gawd I wanted to slap the shit out of her character!)

Julie Dawn Cole Today:

Denise Nickerson as Violet Beauregarde:

Denise Nickerson Today:

There are more characters, but I found that I am lazy...hehe

Well, off to nap before I have to go in tonight (say it with me....suuuuucker!)

Brandy

Website of the Day:

My Guestmap

Sign my Guestmap and show me some love!




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"