The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



8:52 a.m. | 2003-01-15
Ugh - Sick and Tired

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

Ugh - I feel like shit. Savannah and I are both going to the doctor this afternoon. Some kind of sinus infection thing going on, but it's weird - you feel like you have the flu, too. Anyways, it makes for a rotten day off to be this sick. Savannah got up at 7:30 am this morning and is already asleep again. She doesn't feel worth a damn either. My poor little munchkin.

Yesterday was fairly quiet. Not much happening other than feeling like crap. I did get to catch 24 last nite and well, Keifer is yummy as always. He has the greatest speaking voice. I could listen to him for days at a time. That is just a good show anyways..definately original.

The American Music Awards were stupid, but I always watch them. I have no idea why...every year I swear that I won't do it again, but every year I am watching them...at least they had some funny hosts this year (The Osbournes) which they kept the censors on their toes...even the mom was MF'ing every word...hysterical. The best performances were Tim McGraw w/Elton John, Missy Elliot, and Nickelback.

Well, I am going to close shop for now..my head is pounding and I am going to go lay down with Jason. He is a saint right now listening to my whining and crying...lol I hate being sick. I am such a weenie anyways...I stub my toe and want to lay in bed for 3 days let alone actually hurt...lol

That's all I got for now....how'd ya like that?

XOXOXOXO

Brandy

Website Of The Day:

www.sebastianbach.com




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"