The Links

::current::
::older::
::fans::
::profile::
::notes::
::random link::
::guestmap::
::guestbook::
::email::
::rings::
::design::
::host::

The Friends

givemeabreak
tattodnanny
mudmommy
nmnohr
chubbychic
stwig
idiot-milk
mommymartin
supermommy
epiphany
scanzilla
mattferrara
chadin
unclebob
lady-malfoy
taken-by-you
jelibeary
booberella
loveyameanit
twisted-mind
pashiesplace
fergie
wllybere
mayapple
lizardspace
discothekid
trancejen
iwillsurvive
aiken4clay
love-me-more
me-undaunted
brandi-babe
impstuff
vanillakitty

The Places To Visit




Rikki Rockett Site


Lil Mama Clique


Frozen Kiss Directory


Mommies Online







<<-Arkansas Blog+>>



2:47 p.m. | 2003-01-10
Sales! Sales! Chaaaaaaarge It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back | forth

Brandy is The current mood of dazeydukeinar@aol.com at www.imood.com today

Wow - great day! Worked 2 hours and they let me go home..whooo hooo...while I was there I glanced at a paper and saw that JcPenney's had a mega sale happening and I went over there before coming home...needless to say I spent way too much money. I got the cutest leather boots though, they got a big heel on them and I don't know about it..Jason called all my clothes "hippie" clothes...lol But I bought him a Union Bay sweater, a Polo shirt and a pair of Levi Carpenter jeans and told him if he didn't wear them I'd beat him..lol I bought Jessica and Savannah both Nike tennis shoes for 12 bucks each! Can't beat that! My saving were like 340 bucks..so I am one little happy chica. My excuse to Jason was "But I needed something to wear tonight" he rolled his eyes...i think he knows not even to argue with me about it. He hates the jacket I bought...i saw it in his face but he just nodded and smiled...good man...lmao.

Welp, I need to get off of here and get ready to get the girls from daycare and school...we have to leave by 4 to squeeze dinner before the game. I am so excited, my 1st hockey game!

That's all I got for now...how'd ya like that?

XOXOXOXO

Brandy

Website Of The Day:

http://www.riverblades.com

(In honor of the team....a lot of them I know and they are great, nice guys)




Miss Any Entries??

Moved - 2003-12-09
A Big Ole FU to the Croup! - 2003-11-17
Mother in Law HELL - 2003-10-22
Just rattling on...... - 2003-10-14
Rain, rain, go away....now MOFO - 2003-10-12




PIC O' THE DAY:


"You LOOKING at me?"